# First Name Last Name Address Phone Email
1 Evelyn Alkhas 38 Sawgrass Street 732-833-8065 ealkhas@aol.com
2 Sid Alpert 62 Barton Creek Road 732-577-8515 sidneyalpert@yahoo.com
3 Jim Anton 17 Shadow Creek Court 732-580-1172 antonbrothers@hotmail.com
4 Lenny Antonelli 27 Sawgrass Street 908-216-1426 Lenny4413@gmail.com
5 Phyllis Berlinski 15 Oakmont Ln 646-415-0893 phyl4304@gmail.com
6 Rick Buro 45 Barton Creek Road 732-534-5961 Ricb1953@gmail.com
7 Diane Calabria 37 Congressional Road 732-367-7682 frankcosi19@icloud.com
8 Frank Calabria 37 Congressional Road 732-367-7682 fradia518@verizon.net
9 Maryann Campagna 16 Kings North Road 732-905-0052 macampagna@optonline.net
10 Tommy Campagna 16 Kings North Road 732-905-0052 xgman94@optonline.net
11 John Cassidy 50 Crooked Stick Road 732-547-7478 johncmsn@msn.com
12 Raymond Cheng 90 Crooked Stick Road 732-216-4733 mcheng@friedmanllp.com
13 Heather Cohen 6 Hazeltine Lane 732-789-4506 heatherc1392@gmail.com
14 Raymond Cohen 6 Hazeltine Lane 732-521-1885 Bentley732@live.com
15 Mark Connito 78 Wild Dunes Way 908-910-7255 august50@optonline.net
16 Patricia Connito 78 Wild Dunes Way 732-691-9082 pconnito@gmail.com
17 Anthony Critelli 20 Turnberry Place 732-928-6446 acritelli@critelli.ws
18 Al Ferrentino 32 Spyglass Dr 732-513-2005 Aferrentino@optonline.net
19 Mary Ellen Ferrentino 32 Spyglass Dr 732-804-8801 mferrentino@optonline.net
20 John Filipek 17 Pebble Beach Blvd 732-547-0278 4immerc@gmail.com
21 Marge Foglio 33 Kings North Road 732-928-2416 mfoglio64@optonline.net
22 Ben Frenkel 46 Spyglass Dr 732-614-3699 benf55@comcast.net
23 Ina Galinovsky 7 Shadow Creek Ct. 732-994-5497 ina1313@sbcglobal.net
24 Mike Galinovsky 7 Shadow Creek Ct. 732-994-5497 ina1313@sbcglobal.net
25 Anthony Gallo 3 Pebble Beach Blvd 732-740-5330 tgsport44@yahoo.com
26 Marc Glatter 35 Inverness Lane 908-208-9600 besthawaiindad@yahoo.com
27 Denis Glaude 5 Inverness Lane 732-866-7997 denisglaude1950@icloud.com
28 Eleana Goldheimer 38 Baltusrol Drive 732-995-0238 etg21@aol.com
29 Mike Goldheimer 38 Baltusrol Drive 908-670-8517 mrg300@aol.com
30 Rich Gross 44 Baltusrol Drive 732-910-8600 rgrossbalt44@gmail.com
31 Dave Grumet 56 Crooked Stick Road 732-833-2082 dgrumet@aol.com
32 Claude Gulino 63 Oakmont Lane 609-558-8103 claudegulino@gmail.com
33 Elaine Hairston 24 Congressional Rd 908-202-3108 ladyelaine11@juno.com
34 Kent Hairston 24 Congressional Rd 908-240-1789 ladyelaine11@juno.com
35 Lorrie Hammell 121 Wild Dunes Way 908-391-1381 frisket2@gmail.com
36 Tom Hammell 121 Wild Dunes Way 609-216-4291 tshammell@gmail.com
37 Rich Honigman 72 Baltusrol Dr 908-447-4796 rhonigman123@gmail.com
38 Alan Hott 58 Oakmont Lane 732-833-8944 asearch36@aol.com
39 Mike Kaplan 47 Wild Dunes Way 732-682-6696 mkbkhk@aol.com
40 Mitch Kasten 5 Muirfield Road 732-768-3177 dknj1054@aol.com
41 Joel Kates 45 Pine Valley Road 732-547-3954 joelkates@aol.com
42 Margaret Kaufhold 36 Congressional Road 732-928-3610 peginjackson@gmail.com
43 Mee Kim 10 Rye Court 848-420-2719 wekim121@yahoo.com
44 Tae Kim 10 Rye Court 848-420-2719 thkobgyn@yahoo.com
45 Michael Klein 76 Wild Dunes Way 732-364-5787 mordecaia@aol.com
46 Sue Kolb 33 Oakmont Lane 732-691-2703 suekfin@comcast.net
47 Allan Korman 15 Inverness Lane 732-822-3117 winkydink5@optimum.net
48 Sandi Korman 15 Inverness Lane 732-822-3117 winkydink5@optimum.net
49 Ellen Landesberg 119 Wild Dunes Way 732-814-2666 ellenzvi@optonline.net
50 Zvi Landesberg 119 Wild Dunes Way 732-370-2382 ellenzvi@optonline.net
51 Phil Lepore 16 Crooked Stick Road 848-245-9012 phil23710@gmail.com
52 Marvin Levy 1 Sawgrass Street 908-814-2928 partyfairtr@verizon.net
53 Sherry Levy 1 Sawgrass Street 908-330-2970 grandma1952@optonline.net
54 Terri Lieblein 11 Shadow Creek 732-536-8463 terrilieb@aol.com
55 Peggy Long 23 Pebble Beach Blvd 732-735-5482 peggylon@outlook.com
56 Al Magnifico 14 Turnberry Place 848-373-9527 almagnifico99@gmail.com
57 Martha Manger 11 Inverness Lane 732-526-7080 mmlist@optonline.net
58 Jane Martucci 2 Muirfield road 732-239-9242 ajmartucci@hotmail.com
59 Joe Massuda 14 Baltusrol Dr 201-887-1247 ambofire19@yahoo.com
60 Ira Melon 14 Lomg Bay Road 732-534-4078 iramelon14@gmail.com
61 Dan Miele 39 Oakmont Lane 732-972-2148 fdmiele@yahoo.com
62 Francoise Miele 39 Oakmont Lane 732-618-3807 fdmiele@yahoo.com
63 Debbie Miller 1 Kings North Road 609-442-7232 beachdeb2@comcast.net
64 Jeff Miller 1 Kings North Road 609-442-2338 jefmil@comcast.net
65 Romel Mirville 31 Barton Creek Road 732-272-5669 mirvlle@aol.com
66 Joe Montalto 95 Wild Dunes Way 732-276-7408 montalto@yahoo.com
67 Lou Orrichio 43 Congressional Road 732-221-1790 lorrichio@aol.com
68 Maria Orrichio 43 Congressional Road 732-620-2837 mrrichio@aol.com
69 Cindy Palazzoto 81 Cypress Point Ln 201-259-7096 palazzotoc@gmail.com
70 Michael Palazzoto 81 Cypress Point Ln 973-508-8598 mpalazz@post.com
71 Nick Pappas 96 Wild Dunes Way 623-882-5358 nickpapp642@gmail.com
72 Robyn Pappas 96 Wild Dunes Way 623-202-7714 rpinphx@gmail.com
73 Colin Parkes 26 Wild Dunes Way 848-245-3853 colinparkes@optonline.net
74 John Parrinello 26 Sawgrass Street 732-859-1717 jparr1030@gmail.com
75 Nick Pastal 7 Winged Foot Road 732-814-4671 luxxy@aol.com
76 Ted Pelekanos 11 Inverness Lane 732-526-7080 pelekanos@optonline.net
77 Bob Perosi 22 Congressional Road 732-646-0003 bob058@yahoo.com
78 Janet Perosi 22 Congressional Road 347-677-4100 perosi327@gmail.com
79 Frank Pontoriero 9 Shadow Creek Court 201-259-1431 santo.pontoriero@gmail.com
80 Carol Rosen 57 Oakmont Lane 917-903-6509 crosen29@yahoo.com
81 Anne Rotondo 37 Oakmont Lane 732-833-1154 aroto10252@aol.com
82 Irwin Rubman 71 Pebble Beach Blvd 732-364-8451 isardj@aol.com
83 James Schenck 31 Cypress Point Lane 609-276-2653 Bschenck540@comcast.net
84 Jim Schilling 15 Oakmont Ln 646-415-0893 schillboy2043@gmail.com
85 Gary Schneider 30 Merion Lane 732-780-9902 garila@gmail.com
86 Mark Schuman 23 Bay Hill Road 732-833-0590 marks74@optonline.net
87 Lena Serra 30 Wild Dunes Way 848-290-9533 j7ser@aol.com
88 Jeanne Sollazzo 83 Spyglass Drive 732-995-3442 jeanne.sollazzo@outlook.com
89 Mike Sollazzo 83 Spyglass Drive 732-534-9139 michael.sollazzo@outlook.com
90 Fred Weiner 127 Wild Dunes Way 732-833-0107 cbwprunj@aol.com
91 Bobbie Winokur 90 Wild Dunes Way 973-979-2448 bobbie.winokur@gmail.com
92 Steve Winokur 90 Wild Dunes Way 973-979-3228 steve.winokur@gmail.com